IUTAM CSTAM Site Map Contact Us
  About AFMC
  History of AFMC
  Young Scientist Awards
  Coming Conference
  Other Links
Previous Chairman (1989-1999)

Prof. R. Narasimha

National Institute of Advanced Studies, Indian Institute of Science Campus, Bangalore 560 012, India

Telephone: 91-80-23601969
Fax: 91-80-2360 66 34
Telex: 0845-8349 IISC IN

Email: roddam@nias.iisc.ernet.in; roddam@caos.iisc.ernet.in




Copyright © 2004-06 by Asian Fluid Mechanics Committee. All rights reserved.
This website is best viewed by 1024 x 768 resolution with Internet Explorer 5.0 or above.