IUTAM CSTAM Site Map Contact Us
  About AFMC
  History of AFMC
  Young Scientist Awards
  Coming Conference
  Other Links


Dr. P. R. Viswanath

Head, Experimental Aerodynamics Division
National Aerospace Laboratories
Bangalore 560 017, India.

E-mail: p.r.viswanath@gmail.com



Copyright © 2004-06 by Asian Fluid Mechanics Committee. All rights reserved.
This website is best viewed by 1024 x 768 resolution with Internet Explorer 5.0 or above.