IUTAM CSTAM Site Map Contact Us
  About AFMC
  History of AFMC
  Young Scientist Awards
  Coming Conference
  Other Links

Professor R Narasimha, FRS


Contact information:
Engineering Mechanics Unit
Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research
Jakkur P O
Bangalore 560 094
Tel: 91 80 2362 2750
Fax: 91 80 2362 2766
E-mail: roddam@caos.iisc.ernet.in



Copyright © 2004-06 by Asian Fluid Mechanics Committee. All rights reserved.
This website is best viewed by 1024 x 768 resolution with Internet Explorer 5.0 or above.