IUTAM CSTAM Site Map Contact Us
  About AFMC
  History of AFMC
  Young Scientist Awards
  Coming Conference
  Other Links


Dr. Sekhar Majumdar

Scientist G, Head CTFD Division


Contact information:
National Aerospace Laboratories, Bangalore - 560017
Tel (O): +91 80 25051617
Tel (R): +91 80 25356171
Fax: +91 80 25220952
Email: sekhar@ctfd.cmmacs.ernet.in



Copyright © 2004-06 by Asian Fluid Mechanics Committee. All rights reserved.
This website is best viewed by 1024 x 768 resolution with Internet Explorer 5.0 or above.