IUTAM CSTAM Site Map Contact Us
  About AFMC
  History of AFMC
  Young Scientist Awards
  Coming Conference
  Other Links
Fourth Asian Congress of Fluid Mechanics

Date: August 21- 25, 1989
Organized by Asian Fluid Mechanics Committee Co- Sponsored by Department of Mechanical Engineering University of Hong Kong

Asian Fluid Mechanics Committee
Chairman: SATO, H. (Tokyo)
Vice-Chairman: LIN, T. C. (Beijing)
NARASIMHA, R. (Bangalore)
Secretary: KO, N. W. M. (Hong Kong)
Members: ALI, S. F. (Islamabad)
ALSHAMANI, K. L. L. (Baghdad)
CHANG K. S. (Seoul)
EL- SHERBINY, Saad (Dharan)
HA MINH H. (Toulouse)
HUSSAIN, A. K. M. F. (Houston)
MAYYASI, A. M. (Kuwait)
NEJAT, Z. (Tehran)
SIVASEGRAM, S. (Paradeniya)
TSO, C. P. (Kuala Lumpur)

Organizing Committee 4ACFM
Chairman: KO, N. W. M
Secretary: LI, M. (Mrs.)
WAN, K. (Miss)
Members: AU, H.
FUNG, D. P. K.
KOT, S. C.
LAM, K. M.
LEE, J. H. W.


Copyright © 2004-06 by Asian Fluid Mechanics Committee. All rights reserved.
This website is best viewed by 1024 x 768 resolution with Internet Explorer 5.0 or above.