IUTAM CSTAM Site Map Contact Us
  About AFMC
  History of AFMC
  Young Scientist Awards
  Coming Conference
  Other Links
Sixth Asian Congress of Fluid Mechanics

Date: May 22- 26, 1995
Venue: Singapore


Asian Fluid Mechanics Committee
Chairman: R. Narasimha
Vice- Chairman: H. Zhou
Secretaries: Y. T. Chew; C. P. Tso
Members: K. L. L. Alshamani
K. S. Chang
E. J. Cui;
H. Djojodihardjo;
W. J. N. Fernando;
M. Kiya;
N. W. M. Ko;
R. E. Luxton;
H. Sato;
W. H. Stahl;
S. Vongvisessomjai

6ACFM Organising Committee
Chairman: Y. T. Chew
Co Chairman: C. P. Tso
Advisory Board: T. S. Cham
T. N. Goh;
M. K. Lim
C. Y. Liu
A. Y. C. Nee
Members: W. K. Chan
T. T. Chandratilleke;
T. C. Chew;
H. Chu;
L. P. Chua;
M. Damodaran;
P. Y. Ho;
X. Y. Huang;
B. C. Khoo;
T. S. Lee;
T. T. Lim;
H. T. Low;
S. C. Luo;
E. K. Y. Ng;
K. T. Ool;
D. A. Shah;
S. H. Winoto;
T. N. Wong;
Y. W. Wong;
C. R. Yap;
J. H. Yeo;
K. S. Yeo;
W. W. H. Yueng;
S. C. M. Yu

Asian Fluid Mechanics Committee
Nanyang Technological University
National University of Singapore

Conference Secretariat
Centre for Continuing Educstion
Nanyang Technological University

And supported by:

The Institution of Engineers, Singapore



Copyright © 2004-06 by Asian Fluid Mechanics Committee. All rights reserved.
This website is best viewed by 1024 x 768 resolution with Internet Explorer 5.0 or above.